Teachers : Foreign Lang

Name Position E-mail Phone Mobile Phone Number Fax
Riva Markowitz
  • Riva Markowitz

  • Department Head
  • riva.markowitz@browardschools.com
Brenda Alfaro
  • Brenda Alfaro

  • brenda.alfaro@browardschools.com
Satoko Fisher
  • Satoko Fisher

  • satoko.fisher@browardschools.com
Vanessa Garces
  • Vanessa Garces

  • Vanessa.Garces@browardschools.com
Beatriz Kaufman
  • Beatriz Kaufman

  • beatriz.kaufman@browardschools.com
Deanne Martel
  • Deanne Martel

  • deanne.martel@browardschools.com
Ana McMillian
  • Ana McMillian

  • Ana.McMillian@browardschools.com
Teresita Pollinger
  • Teresita Pollinger

  • Teresita.Pollinger@browardschools.com
Grace Warmington
  • Grace Warmington

  • grace.warmington@browardschools.com