All Teachers

To view the teachers by department, use the navigation on the left

Page 3 of 7
Name Position E-mail Phone Mobile Phone Number Fax
Doreen Ayafor
  • Doreen Ayafor

  • Science Teacher
Doriece Tomar-Tracey
  • Doriece Tomar-Tracey

  • dtomartrcey@browardschools.com
Doris Carolides
  • Doris Carolides

  • doris.carolides@browardschools.com
Elena Ferrer
  • Elena Ferrer

  • elena.ferrer@browardschools.com
Elijah Vorrasi
  • Elijah Vorrasi

  • elijah.vorrasi@browardschools.com
Ellen Anderson
  • Ellen Anderson

  • ellen.anderson@browardschools.com
Erica Hansinger
  • Erica Hansinger

  • Social Studies Teacher
  • erica.hansinger@browardschools.com
Fernanda Muller
  • Fernanda Muller

  • fernanda.muller@browardschools.com
Gina Cory
  • Gina Cory

  • gina.cory@browardschools.com
Gloria Greathouse
  • Gloria Greathouse

  • gloria.greathouse@browardschools.com
Grace Dessa
  • Grace Dessa

  • grace.dessa@browardschools.com
Grace Warmington
  • Grace Warmington

  • grace.warmington@browardschools.com
Gregory Stanback
  • Gregory Stanback

  • Gregory.Stanback@browardschools.com
Hassan Sabere
  • Hassan Sabere

  • Science Teacher
  • hassan.sabere@browardschools.com
Heidi Hester
  • Heidi Hester

  • heidi.hester@browardschools.com
Helene Kocis
  • Helene Kocis

  • Helene.Kocis@browardschools.com
Ida Williams
  • Ida Williams

  • Teacher
  • Ida.williams@browardschools.com
James Ciotkosz
  • James Ciotkosz

  • james.ciotkosz@browardschools.com
James O Brien
  • James O Brien

  • James.OBrien@browardschools.com
Jeff Rosen
  • Jeff Rosen

  • jeffrey.rosen@browardschools.com