All Teachers

To view the teachers by department, use the navigation on the left

Page 3 of 7
Name Position E-mail Phone Mobile Phone Number Fax
Firestone, Mitchell
  • Firestone, Mitchell

  • mitchell.firestone@browardschools.com
Fischer, Brenda
  • Fischer, Brenda

  • brenda.fischer@browardschools.com
Frailing, Kristine
  • Frailing, Kristine

  • kristine.frailing@browardschools.com
French, Debborah
  • French, Debborah

  • debborah.french@browardschools.com
Friedman, Sonya
  • Friedman, Sonya

  • Teacher
  • sonya.friedman@browardschools.com
Fritz, Cindy
  • Fritz, Cindy

  • cynthia.fritz@browardschools.com
Gabel, Robert
  • Gabel, Robert

  • Physics
Garces, Vanessa
  • Garces, Vanessa

  • Vanessa.Garces@browardschools.com
Goldman, Risa
  • Goldman, Risa

  • risa.goldman@browardschools.com
Gonzalez, Abraham
  • Gonzalez, Abraham

  • abraham.gonzalez@browardschools.com
Greathouse, Gloria
  • Greathouse, Gloria

  • gloria.greathouse@browardschools.com
Haines, Matthew
  • Haines, Matthew

Hansinger, Erica
  • Hansinger, Erica

  • Social Studies Teacher
  • erica.hansinger@browardschools.com
Havrilesky, Adam
  • Havrilesky, Adam

Herring, Jeremy
  • Herring, Jeremy

  • Department Head
  • jeremy.herring@browardschools.com
Hester, Heidi
  • Hester, Heidi

  • heidi.hester@browardschools.com
Jackerson, Laurie
  • Jackerson, Laurie

  • Laurie.Jackerson@browardschools.com
Jackson, Craig
  • Jackson, Craig

  • craig.jackson@browardschools.com
Jackson, Sherlyn
  • Jackson, Sherlyn

  • sherlyn.jackson@browardschools.com
Jenkins, Norman
  • Jenkins, Norman

  • ROTC Instructor
  • norman.jenkins@browardschools.com